Sort by:

Core Skills for Team Leaders Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 108 reviews

Aneta P, 26 Jul 2021

Amazing man George and so patient. He can definitely take the course to another level. Highly recommended

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Egle O, 26 Jul 2021

Enjoy the course with such a smart and professional person.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zhaneta T, 26 Jul 2021

Course been to short, but provide all the necessary information and tools to support being good leader.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anabel V, 26 Jul 2021

Great course, eye opening

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Georgina S, 26 Jul 2021

I really enjoyed the course. It was exciting, eye-opening, full of useful knowledge that I can develop in my management style. I will start using these new skills in work. Thanks for the experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aysha O, 26 Jul 2021

George was very engaging. Lovely gentleman. He made us all feel welcome and he got us all involved. I have learnt so much and look forward to implementing it within my work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mariana V, 20 Jul 2021

Bridgend

Absolutely loved the course with Andrew. I can’t say I’ve ever learned as much in any course of this type before. Will recommend 10/10.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joshua W, 20 Jul 2021

Bridgend

The course lay out was very interesting and has guided my knowledge journey. As we were in a small group I felt more comfortable engaging with Andrew and the other learner and this helped me a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lynnette G, 15 Jul 2021

Great speed and detail. Kept simple so thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sam o, 15 Jul 2021

Enjoyed the session and will support me with my leadership skills i the future

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]