Sort by:

Core Skills for Team Leaders Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 108 reviews

Rob M, 15 Jul 2021

Very enjoyable day, learnt new stuff and relearnt stuff i already knew

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Teresa C, 15 Jul 2021

Very useful content that translates well into my work on several levels. Much of the content will provoke areas for reflection and how to us them.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Toyah C, 15 Jul 2021

George was extremely knowledgeable and was able to give answers and pose questions that made me explore my thinking and own perceptions. The discussions between the group also made the session more interesting and fostered a great learning session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katherine F, 15 Jul 2021

George was a fantastic Course Leader. He has a sound knowledge and was a very interesting speaker. He paced the session well and I have leant a lot

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris F, 27 Apr 2021

I thought that George was very engaging and helpful. I was a bit sceptical before going on the course whether it would be useful but I'm glad I did and I've found that I've learnt a lot from it and have already started applying parts of it to my day to day role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew D, 27 Apr 2021

I found the course very interesting and I think that the things I have learned are going to benefit me in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonny R, 27 Apr 2021

I can see how useful this course will be to me in future situations in my job role...... I want to thank George for his time and sharing his ways about this job role, he was very helpful in the way he explained outcomes we will come across.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Margaret K, 27 Apr 2021

i have really enjoyed this course and have learnt a great deal which I am looking forward to put into practice. I found the tutor very good at explaining things to give a better understanding of things.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

james d, 05 Feb 2021

Very enjoyable course, would recommend.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eileen D, 05 Feb 2021

I found the course very informative and interesting, George was an excellent facilitator and very easy to communicate with. The course overall will really benefit me in my future role as a team leader. I really enjoyed this course and the four days passed very quickly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]