Sort by:

Core Skills for Team Leaders Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 108 reviews

Jeff O, 15 Dec 2021

Very good course very helpful in my advance with RPS, George came across as a true professional

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael P, 04 Nov 2021

Overall, a very well presented course, with tools that will be useful to apply within my workspace environment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert J, 04 Nov 2021

George was a good speak and you could interact well with him if you didn't understand something, he is an interesting person who has alot of experience and it shows in how he delivers his training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David M, 04 Nov 2021

George is excellent trainer and would hope I will be on more courses similar to this. To gain more experience from what George has taught me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colin L, 04 Nov 2021

With the interactions of George and the course material it highlighted what I need to change to improve my leadership skills. It also highlighted what I am doing wrong but it has shown how to improve them.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rob S, 04 Nov 2021

The course was very informative and engaging

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gareth D, 20 Oct 2021

Bridgend

Andrew is a fantastic and charismatic coach who has most certainly sent me on the journey of leadership by providing skilled and informative tutoring whilst keeping the class engaged . I would strongly recommend him and TSW to everyone looking to going on a course like this one.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew B, 20 Oct 2021

Bridgend

Really happy with the course, quite a bit I'll be able to apply to my own work environment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel N, 03 Oct 2021

Excellent lecturer. Really interesting and engaging. By far the best course I have been on, in a long while.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aysha O, 26 Jul 2021

George was very engaging. Lovely gentleman. He made us all feel welcome and he got us all involved. I have learnt so much and look forward to implementing it within my work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]