Sort by:

RRN - Train-the-Trainer Programme Reviews

Jamie W, 11 Sep 2020

Great trainer - very knowledgeable, good content. Could probably have done with longer practicing physical skills prior to assessment but I understand the week is very intense and lots to cover. Lovely venue - would suggest having options for food if possible as whilst the food was great i don't personally find it comfortable to sit having had a full meal at lunchtime

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracey W, 11 Sep 2020

Lots to take in. Would like more time to practice physical skills. Andy kept asking if we needed help, and spent time giving further explanations Great at building confidence

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nigel B, 11 Sep 2020

Course venu was brilliant Exam needed loads of time

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carol C, 11 Sep 2020

Alot of very useful information to carry forward with

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie M, 26 Jun 2020

A great course. A lot to learn in a short time Initially told test would be taken home and completed so was expected that to change. I understand the reasoning.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie M, 26 Jun 2020

A great course. A lot to learn in a short time Initially told test would be taken home and completed so was expected that to change. I understand the reasoning.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephanie S, 26 Jun 2020

The training was intense. A lot of information pushed throughout the training course. At times it felt over described and filled with a lot of references or other analogical information. I think just a naturally chatty person as occasionally would divert off the question getting ahead of the initial piece of information or question. Although overall enjoyable and certainly a very knowledgeable trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jack J, 26 Jun 2020

I’ve come away from the course with a much greater knowledge of PBS. The Physical Skills were effective and easy to pick up. The trainers knowledge and passion around the subject showed and made the course engaging as I could see we shared the same values on this subject and I found this made it easier to learn. Baring in mind the intensity of the course, I did not find myself shutting off or becoming demotivated throughout which was down to the delivery and feeling engaged throughout.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

nick d, 26 Jun 2020

Karen A, 26 Jun 2020

Love his knowledge base and energy.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]