Sort by:

RRN - Train-the-Trainer Programme Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 18 reviews

matthew w, 26 Feb 2021

Great course. Coming into this without a great base of knowledge andy was so supportive and helpful and saw me thought a very hard course. Cant thank im enough

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha W, 11 Dec 2020

Andy was excellent and putting participants at ease. Demonstrated excellent practical knowledge and made it relatable to everyone on the course. Really motivational course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jon C, 11 Dec 2020

This course is fantastic, the help and support you receive for becoming an associate trainer with Sherwood is brilliant definitely would recommend attending this

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicky S, 11 Dec 2020

Clear and effective trainer, really passionate and engaging. Very knowledgeable and approachable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abbie S, 11 Dec 2020

Excellent course- learnt SO much more than I expected! Very excited to go back to school and train other staff about everything we learnt! Knowledge related to practice throughout and everyone in the room was engaged from start to finish!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nichola C, 11 Dec 2020

A very informative course with a great level of theory. Effective course timetable giving time to develop and practice physical skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa C, 11 Dec 2020

This course is outstanding. I have learned so much valuable information on both theory and practice and I feel so passionate about changing peoples minds for the better when managing behaviours of concern in a supported living setting for adults. Improving quality of life for the people we support is essential and I now feel I can be a part of this change which I’m really excited about. Andy explained everything in such detail and related it to all settings in such an interesting and engaging way. I felt supported throughout and would like to thank the Sherwood Team. Can’t wait to get started!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nichola C, 11 Dec 2020

A very informative course with a great level of theory. Effective course timetable giving time to develop and practice physical skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carol C, 11 Sep 2020

Alot of very useful information to carry forward with

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nigel B, 11 Sep 2020

Course venu was brilliant Exam needed loads of time

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]