Sort by:

Paediatric First Aid 12 hours Reviews

Mia P, 02 Feb 2019

Teacher made the course a fun way to learn serious information that could come in handy anywhere and especially in my work place. very well put together and was thorough from start to finish. Highly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley M, 02 Feb 2019

Really well put together course, delivered in a way that made serious content fun to learn and remember. Very helpful information that has made me feel more confident if ever faced with a situation in which id need to use it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah H, 02 Feb 2019

Very good, enjoyable and informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma N, 02 Feb 2019

This course was delivered well to keep our interest and engage learning!! Brendan ensured we all understood and answered any questions!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lutchmee S, 02 Feb 2019

Very informative, trainer was really good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Orinta F, 02 Feb 2019

Lovely teacher, learned a lot, thoroughly enjoyded, highly recommended

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicky J, 02 Feb 2019

Our trainer was Sue L

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susan L, 02 Feb 2019

Very informative, enjoyed the practical. Our trainer was Sue Lynch who answered all our questions, she also had good stories of her own experiences

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shelley H, 02 Feb 2019

The course was carried out by Sue. She was lovely and delivered the content well. Very approachable and reassuring.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Saira A, 02 Feb 2019

Learnt alot

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]