Sort by:

Paediatric First Aid 12 hours Reviews

Hema M, 02 Feb 2019

It was very helpful,I learn many thing...hope I can servire someone life...many thank to Mike.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Courtney E, 02 Feb 2019

I really enjoyed the First Aid course as I found it very useful and learnt medical terminology which was supported and explained very well by Mike White I would highly recommend going on this First Aid training course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alexander J, 02 Feb 2019

It wasnt robotic and told you stuff wich they read from a sheet, it was fun, interesting, active. It felt like the course took into acount what would you really be likely to do in these types of situation considering we work in a nursery

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fahima S, 02 Feb 2019

The Course was very useful from start to finish and the trainer Mike was very informative, super course. Thankyou Fahima.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicky-Louise H, 02 Feb 2019

Really good trainer. Involved us all wity varing senanrios. Well done!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mia P, 02 Feb 2019

Teacher made the course a fun way to learn serious information that could come in handy anywhere and especially in my work place. very well put together and was thorough from start to finish. Highly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley M, 02 Feb 2019

Really well put together course, delivered in a way that made serious content fun to learn and remember. Very helpful information that has made me feel more confident if ever faced with a situation in which id need to use it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah H, 02 Feb 2019

Very good, enjoyable and informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma N, 02 Feb 2019

This course was delivered well to keep our interest and engage learning!! Brendan ensured we all understood and answered any questions!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lutchmee S, 02 Feb 2019

Very informative, trainer was really good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]