Sort by:

Paediatric First Aid 12 hours Reviews

Patricia H, 13 Feb 2019

Very informative trainer, taught us updates in first aid I enjoyed the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline G, 13 Feb 2019

Very informative with clear guidelines to what is expected,makes you feel more confident to get updated training. Well done Derek.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cheryl B, 02 Feb 2019

Very good enjoyed the course the trainer Mike white made it interesting and enjoyable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Senem S, 02 Feb 2019

The course trainer, was an absolute amazing guy ! Who knew what he was talking about and gave examples in real life situations which , he used both medical terminology and normal terminology. Mike White , you’re a star !

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca L, 02 Feb 2019

Trainer was fantastic! Very nice, accommodating, entertaining and knowledgeable. Some of the videos seemed a bit redundant, but I understand the need for multiple forms of teaching and delivering the information.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hema M, 02 Feb 2019

It was very helpful,I learn many thing...hope I can servire someone life...many thank to Mike.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Courtney E, 02 Feb 2019

I really enjoyed the First Aid course as I found it very useful and learnt medical terminology which was supported and explained very well by Mike White I would highly recommend going on this First Aid training course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alexander J, 02 Feb 2019

It wasnt robotic and told you stuff wich they read from a sheet, it was fun, interesting, active. It felt like the course took into acount what would you really be likely to do in these types of situation considering we work in a nursery

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fahima S, 02 Feb 2019

The Course was very useful from start to finish and the trainer Mike was very informative, super course. Thankyou Fahima.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicky-Louise H, 02 Feb 2019

Really good trainer. Involved us all wity varing senanrios. Well done!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]