Sort by:

Paediatric First Aid 12 hours Reviews

Maria S, 14 Sep 2020

Derek was very very good , he is very knowledgeable , he is funny which made me to listen to him , A great teacher and great personality.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maria S, 13 Sep 2020

I enjoyed this course so much! Derek was amazing! He explained everything thoroughly but also injected some humour into the course. If I could choose him for our next course I would do so.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura H, 12 Sep 2020

Derek was a very lovely man. He explained everything thoroughly and was very informative drawing on his experiences. Would highly recommend and would love Derek again as a trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa P, 12 Sep 2020

Derek was brilliant he made the course so interesting with his story’s and humour even though we where limited due to corona virus restrictions in what we could do Iv learnt so much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy C, 12 Sep 2020

The trainer was amazing Explain everything clearly. We had laughs. I explained that I find things hard to understand things as dyslexic and he explained everything simply for me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen F, 26 Feb 2020

Fantastic training enjoyed the updates and very well presented.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Polly C, 26 Feb 2020

He was very knowledgeable and helpful in supporting us as a school

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dawn F, 26 Feb 2020

Very interesting, with good practical

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachael M, 26 Oct 2019

Dan was very good, I have learned a lot, I would recommended the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

María C, 26 Oct 2019

The course has been really useful, I could learn much about first aid

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]