Sort by:

Paediatric First Aid 12 hours Reviews

Marguerite H, 16 Feb 2019

Very informative and thought provoking. I really learnt a lot and hope to put this knowledge to good use.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

carol t, 15 Feb 2019

well delivered course. content really applicable to our setting. good mix of practical, visual and taking notes. Trainer was professional but used humour appropriately to break up distressing topics.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachael M, 13 Feb 2019

The first aid 12 hours course was very informative, and its good to keep up to date with the changes. I would highly recommend the Trainer Derek.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire R, 13 Feb 2019

Course was very informative , enjoyed Derek's first hand knowledge of first aid. Very experienced trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Atlanta W, 13 Feb 2019

Derek our trainer explained things clearly, and was very patient to help us get things right. Hope to see you again in three years time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Patricia H, 13 Feb 2019

Very informative trainer, taught us updates in first aid I enjoyed the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline G, 13 Feb 2019

Very informative with clear guidelines to what is expected,makes you feel more confident to get updated training. Well done Derek.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cheryl B, 02 Feb 2019

Very good enjoyed the course the trainer Mike white made it interesting and enjoyable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Senem S, 02 Feb 2019

The course trainer, was an absolute amazing guy ! Who knew what he was talking about and gave examples in real life situations which , he used both medical terminology and normal terminology. Mike White , you’re a star !

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca L, 02 Feb 2019

Trainer was fantastic! Very nice, accommodating, entertaining and knowledgeable. Some of the videos seemed a bit redundant, but I understand the need for multiple forms of teaching and delivering the information.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]