Sort by:

Paediatric First Aid 12 hours Reviews

Emel Y, 23 Mar 2019

Derek was very nice. He explained everything we should know about first aid and I learned a lot for two days. I definitely recommend him.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chloe J, 16 Mar 2019

Brendan was great made everything fun also

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Casey P, 16 Mar 2019

I am now confident in cpr!!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma H, 16 Mar 2019

Fun interactive course with Brendan very informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natasha B, 16 Mar 2019

Brendan delivered the course in a very good way, he made it enjoyable yet very informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie C, 16 Mar 2019

The course was well taught and spread across 2 days in order to absorb a little better! Definitely worth a try! Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jessica C, 16 Mar 2019

Really informative and a good trainer who made it very enjoyable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Josh C, 09 Mar 2019

Derek is absolutely fantastic and thanks to him everything makes sense and you can really understand the knowledge with a real world relation. Of the many first aids I've done it was by far the best and I have definitely learnt a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susanna A, 16 Feb 2019

The corse was really interesting and Mike explained everything clear and he was quite amusing.. I highly recommend this course that is very helpful at home , working and in every life’s situation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Keeley W, 16 Feb 2019

The guy was very informative and explained everything clearly and in a way that was interesting to all of us ,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]