Sort by:

Effective Time Management Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 97 reviews

Oliver M, 07 Feb 2020

London

Great course. I will take some of the practical tools back To my team, but I’ll also recommend the course as I think it’s worth attending if possible.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul S, 07 Feb 2020

London

Just a really use of the time

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jason G, 07 Feb 2020

London

Had a lovely warm welcome when I arrived which made me feel at ease right away (was this from Rob?). Des our trainer was very good, confident and controlled the pace well, kept us interested.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Heather W, 07 Feb 2020

London

Really good training session, lots of practical suggestions. Helped me develop a better idea of how my team works as well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hana A, 07 Feb 2020

London

Excellent really enjoyed the course the trainer was brilliant and the happy offices were really a lovely environment to study in and very happy and positive environment which made the whole learning experience so enjoyable and friendly brilliant and excellent use of time I will definitely recommend this course to my work colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James M, 06 Jan 2020

London

Really well run session, I found some value in it from both a work and a more general life perspective. Dez was great, really enthusiastic and helped to keep everyone engaged despite the large amount of content.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harmandeep S, 06 Jan 2020

London

Great trainer with a lot of enthusiasm.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sonia V, 06 Jan 2020

London

Dez was an excellent trainer. He talked from his heart. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Derek B, 20 Dec 2019

London

Really good day. Most enjoyable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zak A, 20 Dec 2019

London

A very enjoyable day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]