Sort by:

Effective Time Management Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 97 reviews

Sebastien L, 05 Feb 2020

good course overall reminding us the essentials in time waste and how we can do to resolve some of those issues. good example in the book and good execution.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marcus Y, 05 Feb 2020

Good information on tips and ideas, facilitator is interactive with audience and address personal challenges effectively. Lots of good discussions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jason C, 06 Jan 2020

London

I really enjoyed the day I was engaged throughout which for me is really saying something! Gaz was a breath of fresh air and was a real pleasure to attend his session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul Y, 20 Dec 2019

London

Great product which should prove very useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Siobhan D, 10 Dec 2019

London

The trainer took time to speak to individuals and I felt at ease. There are definitely tools I will try.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrea R, 10 Dec 2019

London

Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luke B, 10 Dec 2019

London

Paul was great. Very attentive and friendly. Some useful takeaways that I can use in my job and personal life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert B, 08 Nov 2019

London

Not what I expected and was very pleased it was not, excellent and honest adult and valuable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olivia D, 29 Aug 2019

London

Great trainer. Lots of food for thought and practical tools to improve time management at work. Great venue

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben W, 09 Jul 2019

A really engaging and fun course with a brilliant, enthusiastic and knowledgeable facilitator.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]