Sort by:

Effective Time Management Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 89 reviews

Jason C, 06 Jan 2020

London

I really enjoyed the day I was engaged throughout which for me is really saying something! Gaz was a breath of fresh air and was a real pleasure to attend his session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul Y, 20 Dec 2019

London

Great product which should prove very useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Siobhan D, 10 Dec 2019

London

The trainer took time to speak to individuals and I felt at ease. There are definitely tools I will try.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrea R, 10 Dec 2019

London

Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luke B, 10 Dec 2019

London

Paul was great. Very attentive and friendly. Some useful takeaways that I can use in my job and personal life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert B, 08 Nov 2019

London

Not what I expected and was very pleased it was not, excellent and honest adult and valuable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olivia D, 29 Aug 2019

London

Great trainer. Lots of food for thought and practical tools to improve time management at work. Great venue

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben W, 09 Jul 2019

A really engaging and fun course with a brilliant, enthusiastic and knowledgeable facilitator.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shani R, 09 Jul 2019

I thought this was a very helpful course that gave me some real actions not vague things that I'll forget next week. Nicki was very positive and gave great feedback on issues. Good interaction with everyone in the room. I liked that there was hardly any PowerPoint.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kezia O, 14 Jan 2019

London

I asked about moving my booking as I had something come up on the same day but I was told I would be charged the full fee of the course even though I didn’t want to cancel and my confirmation email didn’t saying that charges would be applied to bookings that are moved.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]