Sort by:

Effective Time Management Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 97 reviews

Steven F, 08 Nov 2019

London

Brilliant!!!! Thanks, Dez.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tara G, 29 Aug 2019

London

Excellent tutor who encouraged us to see our strengths and gave us useful tips on how to make the most of them in a time management context. He had a calm, creative and kind way of making complex tasks and jobs seem inspiring and doable. I came away feeling like I had had all the tools I needed to more effectively and productively manage my time. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie K, 29 Aug 2019

London

Lunch was to geared towards veggies

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Max H, 31 Jul 2019

The instructor was really great in involving the group and I was surprised just how many takeaways there were for my personal as well as professional development.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Declan T, 31 Jul 2019

Lots of information, able to relate with my real situations, open discussions with my team and external team members. Highly recommended course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sian H, 31 Jul 2019

Really enjoyed the course and how it incorporated personal and professional skills. It will help me achieve balance and have a clearer picture of my goals in both aspects of my life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sandy N, 24 Jul 2019

London

Excellent!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca W, 09 Jul 2019

Really good session with great practical tips. Tbh the title of the course is uninspiring - the whole thing exceeded expectation. Nicky is excellent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stacey C, 27 Jun 2019

Love the booklet!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola B, 14 May 2019

London

I love coming to happy to learn, I always learn more about myself and how I can improve my work and my life outside of work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]