Sort by:

Value Driven Negotiation Reviews

Sally L, 24 Jun 2021

Always enjoy Karl Morris training courses and this did not disappoint. Really useful to discuss value levers specific to our business and the conditions for a negotiation to take place. Also very interested in the section related to planning for and recognisee games and tactics.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jacob B, 17 Jun 2021

Very good session and was great to review how to negotiate and the psychological factors

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

RACHEL R, 14 Jun 2021

I enjoyed the course and found all of the information very useful and relevant in my training as a new sales executive, it is always delivered in a clear and animated way that keeps me interested. Karl is very knowledgeable and fab at delivering these courses.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ranjit A, 19 May 2021

Simon is a very engaging trainer, I would attend any one of his courses again without hesitation

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

mark c, 19 May 2021

great course as always, Simon implementing great interactions to keep the trainees engaged.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samar R, 24 Mar 2021

Was very good and able to apply those immediately in my

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chloe C, 24 Feb 2021

Well delivered course by Maria, very informative and extremely beneficial. I enjoyed the interactive break out sessions as these give the opportunity to share ideas as a group and we can learn from each other.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian D, 15 Feb 2021

Excellent course giving some very good insights in to our company and has led to a couple of new projects to help how we interact with our customers and prospects

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Heather W, 15 Feb 2021

Found the course enlightening and understand the importance of planning beforehand. The differential calculator was very good and I can apply this to find the difference between us and the competition

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lorraine A, 05 Feb 2021

For me a bit in depth at times but can understand the reasoning behind it but when you have only completed a course 2 week prior and you are trying still absorb and use new skills from that course it becomes a bit overload. As always Simon is very interesting and delivers the material well and always bring great stories into it to make it real and relative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]