Sort by:

Value Driven Negotiation Reviews

Chloe C, 24 Feb 2021

Well delivered course by Maria, very informative and extremely beneficial. I enjoyed the interactive break out sessions as these give the opportunity to share ideas as a group and we can learn from each other.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian D, 15 Feb 2021

Excellent course giving some very good insights in to our company and has led to a couple of new projects to help how we interact with our customers and prospects

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Heather W, 15 Feb 2021

Found the course enlightening and understand the importance of planning beforehand. The differential calculator was very good and I can apply this to find the difference between us and the competition

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lorraine A, 05 Feb 2021

For me a bit in depth at times but can understand the reasoning behind it but when you have only completed a course 2 week prior and you are trying still absorb and use new skills from that course it becomes a bit overload. As always Simon is very interesting and delivers the material well and always bring great stories into it to make it real and relative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

alan l, 15 Jan 2021

Excellent Course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen H, 15 Jan 2021

Great content again and got a good few things to take away from the last 2 days

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Will B, 15 Jan 2021

Overall good course and there are some takeaways for me, however I felt the course was overly long at 2 full days, breaks were too short (when you're staring at a screen all day it's much harder work than a classroom course), and roleplay and general discussions were perhaps too much. Overall good but could be fine tuned a bit and shortened in length

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jon S, 23 Sep 2020

Really useful, knowledgeable and well presented.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Margaux N, 23 Sep 2020

Tailored to audience needs; Lot's of examples and realistics ones; Adaptive agenda; Nice and Professional trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Will M, 18 Mar 2020

Mottram

Very impressed, will use TACK again & Simon did a great job

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]