Sort by:

Excel Pivot Tables: From Data to Dashboard (Intensive Course) Reviews

Amna S, 08 Aug 2018

London

I thought this course was brilliant for building my confidence with pivot tables. It has really deepened my understanding and appreciation of the variety of things you can do with pivots to support with data analysis and for creating reports for Heads of Departments at work. I felt the course was as described in the blurb and met my expectations. Ed the course trainer was really excellent with in-depth knowledge of the topic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tina B, 09 May 2018

London

Overall very happy with the trainer and the course, the trainer was very involved and made sure we got something out of today.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samuel G, 09 May 2018

London

Very good training session. The course is very fast paced and it is easy to feel lost sometimes, but that is just due to the nature of the complex content covered. Trainer is very good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Becci H, 09 May 2018

London

Coudl have done a few more exercises but everything else was perfect. Pace was good and trainer extremely skilled at tailoring the course to all and speeds

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa H, 08 Feb 2018

London

Excellent course. Content and trainer and venue were all just excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nazma M, 08 Feb 2018

London

all of it was absolutely brilliant - incredibly work relevant, pace was great, venue great - most of all, i wanted to say a massive thank you to the facilitator who didn't make me feel bad about coming late as i had a nightmare trying to get in and was incredibly stressed out. from start to finish brilliant - only one down side and i know this has nothing to do with Happy - the receptionist might have been having an off day, could have done with being a bit more welcoming. Would highly rate it - thought the day was brilliant - just all the information is things i would actually use

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Roger F, 18 Jan 2018

London

excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melissa W, 18 Jan 2018

London

It seems a bit weird that the meat option was lasagne and the vegetarian option was cauliflower cheese... not very balanced.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna C, 18 Jan 2018

London

Loved the setting and the training, the only thing I would have like a little more of was to get set tasks to work independently a little more.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mariola F, 18 Jan 2018

London

I found the topics covered very useful and will be looking for opportunities to put what I learned into practice. also developed a better understanding of how pivot tables work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]