Sort by:

Excel Pivot Tables: From Data to Dashboard (Intensive Course) Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 44 reviews

Jenna D, 06 Mar 2020

London

Great course and content. Liked the pace of the course and that there was time to work on my own projects alongside what we were learning.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael G, 18 Mar 2019

Very helpful couple of sessions - Thank you Kevin.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lizzie F, 13 Dec 2018

London

There was a lot in the course for me - it was really useful but I think that two half days would have been good for me to go away and try out some stuff before the more advanced part.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Henry S, 13 Dec 2018

London

Very Good Facilities and everything was great. Well done

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Femi A, 08 Aug 2018

London

The day was really well planned, and the class structure was evenly paced so that i could start from basic knowledge of pivot tables and still keep up with the class at the end. Pivot table training was brilliant and instructor (Ed) got everyone involved

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jagroop B, 08 Aug 2018

London

On the whole, very good course and trainer. I felt the time could perhaps have been spread slightly better; where the earlier parts of the day were more straightforward, we could have moved at greater pace to ensure we had more time for the creation of the dashboards right at the end, however I understand varying abilities within groups. I also lost sight of the fact that my pivot tables and charts etc. would be used to put the dashboard together at the end - had I have been mindful of this, I would have tried to keep them more meaningful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amna S, 08 Aug 2018

London

I thought this course was brilliant for building my confidence with pivot tables. It has really deepened my understanding and appreciation of the variety of things you can do with pivots to support with data analysis and for creating reports for Heads of Departments at work. I felt the course was as described in the blurb and met my expectations. Ed the course trainer was really excellent with in-depth knowledge of the topic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tina B, 09 May 2018

London

Overall very happy with the trainer and the course, the trainer was very involved and made sure we got something out of today.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samuel G, 09 May 2018

London

Very good training session. The course is very fast paced and it is easy to feel lost sometimes, but that is just due to the nature of the complex content covered. Trainer is very good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Becci H, 09 May 2018

London

Coudl have done a few more exercises but everything else was perfect. Pace was good and trainer extremely skilled at tailoring the course to all and speeds

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]