Sort by:

Excel Pivot Tables: From Data to Dashboard (Intensive Course) Reviews

Jenna D, 06 Mar 2020

London

Great course and content. Liked the pace of the course and that there was time to work on my own projects alongside what we were learning.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Francesca G, 06 Mar 2020

London

Excellent content. pace was a little slow so could have been a few more exercises to do whilst waiting but overall very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mehbooba B, 06 Mar 2020

London

A very helpful course that explained how to create pivot tables and charts/. It will help me in my day to day course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael G, 18 Mar 2019

Very helpful couple of sessions - Thank you Kevin.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John N, 18 Mar 2019

A complicated item to explain given the knowledge of Excel required.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lizzie F, 13 Dec 2018

London

There was a lot in the course for me - it was really useful but I think that two half days would have been good for me to go away and try out some stuff before the more advanced part.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Henry S, 13 Dec 2018

London

Very Good Facilities and everything was great. Well done

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tan I, 13 Dec 2018

London

Very useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Femi A, 08 Aug 2018

London

The day was really well planned, and the class structure was evenly paced so that i could start from basic knowledge of pivot tables and still keep up with the class at the end. Pivot table training was brilliant and instructor (Ed) got everyone involved

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jagroop B, 08 Aug 2018

London

On the whole, very good course and trainer. I felt the time could perhaps have been spread slightly better; where the earlier parts of the day were more straightforward, we could have moved at greater pace to ensure we had more time for the creation of the dashboards right at the end, however I understand varying abilities within groups. I also lost sight of the fact that my pivot tables and charts etc. would be used to put the dashboard together at the end - had I have been mindful of this, I would have tried to keep them more meaningful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]