Sort by:

Excel Pivot Tables: From Data to Dashboard (Intensive Course) Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 44 reviews

Francesca G, 06 Mar 2020

London

Excellent content. pace was a little slow so could have been a few more exercises to do whilst waiting but overall very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mehbooba B, 06 Mar 2020

London

A very helpful course that explained how to create pivot tables and charts/. It will help me in my day to day course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John N, 18 Mar 2019

A complicated item to explain given the knowledge of Excel required.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tan I, 13 Dec 2018

London

Very useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna C, 18 Jan 2018

London

Loved the setting and the training, the only thing I would have like a little more of was to get set tasks to work independently a little more.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mariola F, 18 Jan 2018

London

I found the topics covered very useful and will be looking for opportunities to put what I learned into practice. also developed a better understanding of how pivot tables work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jake B, 15 Nov 2017

London

All very good. Ed is very knowledgeable, engaging and helpful.. A few hiccups with the dashboard at the end but can't be helped. This course was the most useful in terms of using what I have learnt in my day-to-day work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Libby R, 04 Sep 2017

London

Great treat to have only 2 of us on the course. Relevant materials.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Donna B, 26 Jul 2017

London

Very good training venue

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa E, 18 Mar 2019