Sort by:

Excel 2013/2016 - Core Level 2 Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1056 reviews

Nyero A, 16 Mar 2020

London

No comments to add in terms of improvement.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shadi B, 10 Mar 2020

London

Kevin was great - really good, clear explanations of the tasks and issues, clearly very knowledgeable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nadia d, 03 Mar 2020

London

Well prepared and organised instructor. Good communicator. Created a fun and safe learning environment which made learning effortless.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven D, 18 Feb 2020

Certain areas might not be used and relevant for my needs but the majority of the course was a good refresher and was certainly useful for future use.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paula N, 12 Feb 2020

London

Sal was a great tutor with a fun sense of humour. Nothing was too much for her. It was a mixed level session but I feel that everything was covered.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cheryl F, 12 Feb 2020

London

More confident in my usage of excel. i will using this also for my own personal use as a starting point

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John H, 07 Feb 2020

London

A lot of information to take in

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kacey H, 07 Feb 2020

London

Very good course. I will go away having learnt a lot of new things. The facilitator was good and clear with instruction and teaching. Excited to try out all the new things I was taught today.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sunil r, 04 Feb 2020

London

Great course - everything was A1!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Beth R, 04 Feb 2020

London

lovely environment and helpful trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]