Sort by:

Excel 2013/2016 - Core Level 2 Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1056 reviews

Ian B, 04 Feb 2020

Good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

TINA M, 04 Feb 2020

PLEASANT AND HELPFUL LADY - EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND INTERESTING.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Keith H, 04 Feb 2020

Very informative course and I will use the lessons learned in my day-to-day work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Noama C, 30 Jan 2020

London

It was good, however I know bits from each of the Excel course (level 1-3) so was tricky for me to choose the right course (I don't really feel there was a right course for me). But the atmosphere and personalism of happy is great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary S, 30 Jan 2020

London

Super course, I would like to learn more and gain confidence with Excel in particular formulas and moving data across spreadsheets.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo S, 21 Jan 2020

London

Great course, maybe a bit slow to begin due to technical issues but good once we got started. Also a bit confusing referencing a different group of our colleagues who had been a long before and requested something quite specific but got there in the end. Thank you for going back over stuff where I fell behind.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darrell F, 20 Jan 2020

London

Great program considering I've had limited knowledge on Excel also great delivery by teacher

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aneliya G, 09 Jan 2020

London

Very good course, with lots of examples and practical information. I will definitely recommend the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olivia H, 11 Dec 2019

London

Well structured and great trainer. I didn't realise there was a Google Sheets session as that would've been more relevant to my work. A 'next steps' guide would be great to take this further but I understand that will probably be covered in level 3!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Juliette C, 06 Dec 2019

A bit to fast for me but might be because I was on the wrong course or becuase it was too long to stay focus.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]