Sort by:

Excel 2013/2016 - Core Level 2 Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1056 reviews

Emelie T, 19 Mar 2020

Christine was very helpful and patient with our group throughout the day. She involved everyone and I felt as though I was in the classroom. She helped me learn a lot and was very open to any questions anyone had. She was encouraging and very knowledgeable on Excel, so I felt comfortable asking any questions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte S, 18 Mar 2020

Christine was superb - a saint! The course was really informative and the materials were interesting and relevant. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kate P, 18 Mar 2020

I haven't had the book yet (it's in the post) but I'm sure it will be very helpful Format was great and considering it was the first time this training had to be delivered online/via a zoom call I thought it went really well. Would advice people have 2 screens when doing the training but it's really not the end of the world if they don't

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen D, 17 Mar 2020

London

Brilliant experience. Loved every second

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maya P, 16 Mar 2020

London

Absolutely love your venue and ethos at Happy. Refreshments/lunch was hugely appreciated. Chris was a fantastic and patient facilitator. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael P, 10 Mar 2020

London

Excellent training & instructor!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ray E, 10 Mar 2020

London

Very happy great venue and facilities. Great concept. Well done.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Siobhan D, 10 Mar 2020

London

The training was excellent. I was with my team who work together very well and this contributed to a very productive day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

michael a, 10 Mar 2020

London

Very happy with the training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marianne D, 10 Mar 2020

London

Really good and useful content. An interactive course focused around our needs as a team. I will definitely use some of the tips.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]