Sort by:

Excel 2013/2016 - Core Level 2 Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1056 reviews

Harry H, 30 Sep 2019

London

I learn and re-learnt so much today, thank you so much

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robyn C, 30 Sep 2019

London

Loved the course, Rudy was great and explained everything in a great way. Would love him to teach my next course! Think there was a different level of knowledge in the room so sometimes the pace was a little slow for me, would be good if there was a way to split people out dependant on their knowledge - but Rudy was amazing!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eve P, 30 Sep 2019

London

Course was really good and Rudy was really helpful. Would say there were slightly too many breaks and it could have run a bit quicker/we could have had time to do a bit more but other than that it was really good and the lunch was great!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jagana A, 13 Sep 2019

London

Overall it's been a productive day

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luis C, 13 Sep 2019

London

The overall experience was very positive, friendly staff, nice venue and interesting course. I found the pace of the training a bit slow, but aside from that everything was very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Megan B, 12 Sep 2019

I found the course very useful as a refresher lesson. For me the pace was quite slow, maybe add in more exercises that people can complete to fill up spare time waiting for others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerry L, 11 Sep 2019

Definitely worthwhile course, had a good working knowledge before, not used some in years so was a good refresh.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alistair G, 09 Sep 2019

London

Good course. Well structured and and good pace. The queue for the microwave was the only slight disappointment

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley C, 21 Aug 2019

Will know how useful the manual etc is once I start to refer to it to refresh on what we have gone over today

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

George P, 05 Jul 2019

Very good structure , could include bit more

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]