Sort by:

Excel 2013/2016 - Core Level 2 Reviews

Claire O, 03 Mar 2020

London

Lovely location - very bright and cheery

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nikki S, 03 Mar 2020

London

The tutor was lovely and very helpful and patient. The venue is great!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nadia d, 03 Mar 2020

London

Well prepared and organised instructor. Good communicator. Created a fun and safe learning environment which made learning effortless.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

patrick h, 02 Mar 2020

London

at the start I was worried the trainer was going too fast, but soon it felt about right and it was ok to make mistakes and ask for clarification.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane W, 02 Mar 2020

London

Another great course by Happy!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liset B, 02 Mar 2020

London

overall nice training with lots of information at a solid speed in a wonderful venue

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah S, 02 Mar 2020

London

Made something I thought was going to be hard to get my hard around very easy and applicable. Really enjoyed myself and learning some small things that will transform my process in big ways.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Francesca G, 20 Feb 2020

London

Really good! Really helpful and everything was really well explained. Lots of extra examples so wasn't waiting around whilst people were still doing exercises.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah M, 20 Feb 2020

London

The staff and experience at happy was lovely, I have learnt a lot and the trainer Sal was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I feel I have learnt a lot about excel and will consider doing further training with Sal and at happy.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Malgorzata P, 20 Feb 2020

London

I am really happy with the teacher. She really take her time and was very understanding. Understanding all the components of the course was easy and fun. Don't know what else to say at the moment apart from THNAK YOU SO MUCH SAL!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]