Sort by:

Excel 2013/2016 - Core Level 2 Reviews

Marianne D, 10 Mar 2020

London

Really good and useful content. An interactive course focused around our needs as a team. I will definitely use some of the tips.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shadi B, 10 Mar 2020

London

Kevin was great - really good, clear explanations of the tasks and issues, clearly very knowledgeable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adrian C, 09 Mar 2020

Practical, hands-on, useful day

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona W, 09 Mar 2020

Training provider, Ebe, teaching skills were very well executed - well paced, informative and helpful. She was able to encourage the group to help each other, rather than solely relying on her to assist. She made sure that we understood why we were doing what we did in excel, which helped us learn and remember quicker.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alexandra W, 05 Mar 2020

London

Thank you so much as this is exactly the course that I needed at my level. I am very pleased that the pre-course assessment established not to hurry things for me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Taffy M, 05 Mar 2020

London

A very informative session and will definitely come back again. Lovely building with a more than relaxing and welcoming atmosphere.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amie E, 05 Mar 2020

London

Really good course, didn't feeling daunting but we got through a lot and learnt a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy C, 05 Mar 2020

London

It was a very interesting course. Sal has made the world of Excel come alive for me. She made what could be a dry subject, dynamic. I will certainly use the things I have learnt on this course in my every day work, and can't wait to practice some of the exercises. A worthwhile day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luisa C, 05 Mar 2020

London

Very good class and very well taught. The only difficulty was some people in the class had more/less knowledge on certain topics which could disrupt the pace a little but that is group learning. I would say 20 minutes of welcome and introduction could be shortened as it is not needed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard W, 03 Mar 2020

London

Enjoyed Level 2 just as much as Level 1, looking forward to coming back for Level 3 in June.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]