Sort by:

ISO 9001:2015 Lead Auditor (QMS) Reviews

Fiona B, 20 Sep 2023

Excellent course - very useful and very enjoyable, due mainly to Elizabeth's expert delivery.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caitriona H, 12 Jul 2023

I really enjoyed and learned more on ISO9001:2015 on this course. Elizabeth is a very knowlegable tutor , the course was well paced and she kept all participants engaged

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Craig F, 12 Jul 2023

Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cecile O, 12 Jul 2023

This was a good course overall.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susan S, 23 Jun 2023

Totally unacceptable the way you have to load the exam, all works in practice and course, but exam not loading due to laptop settings. I'm no IT person. That should be user friendly and it is not.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephanie M, 26 May 2023

Information delivery was really good, our tutor Elizabeth was really knowledgeable and very encouraging throughout the course. Doing the assignments with the other students in the class was really beneficial as you were exposed to other peoples opinions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cathal F, 27 Apr 2023

Enjoyed the course overall. Elizabeth was an excellent tutor and has a great attitude. Her delivery, knowledge and encouragement was fantastic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David B, 26 Apr 2023

This virtual course (ISO 9001 Lead Auditor) provided me with a sound review of the ISO 9001:2015 QMS auditable standard (building upon my awareness of ISO 9001:2008) along with examples on the various clauses and where they sit within the Plan, Do, Check, Act (PDCA) framework and about "documented information" requirements (maintain and retain). Thanks to the trainer (Elizabeth) and course material (as presented) reinforced several items to take away from this training for me personally, to improve conducting and writing up of audit reports.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nemanja J, 31 Mar 2023

The course was perfect in any means. I got a knowledge that will be useful in my career and personal development.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kirsty S, 29 Mar 2023

Elisabeth is very knowledgeable and an excellent tutor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]