Sort by:

ISO 9001:2015 Lead Auditor (QMS) Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 60 reviews

Bobby N, 31 Jan 2024

excellence program to help individual like me have more understanding on QMS system.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin R, 06 Dec 2023

Very good course with content that demonstrated the interdependency between clauses and that the system must be applied holistically (subject to any exclusions identified and accepted in the QMS scope). The summary at start/end of days and reviewing previous points, eg. audit types, audit principles were very useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fintan W, 06 Dec 2023

Well structured, good pace. Fantastic knowledgeable and experienced tutor. Good interaction and knowledge sharing opportunities.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martin S, 06 Dec 2023

The Trainer / Tutor, Elizabeth was excellent and very knowledgeable on the ISO standards and Clauses. Really experienced and worked through the various Training sections and elements with ease, with Questions raised, fully answered throughout the training course. Made the course enjoyable and the Training Modules were very well structured, for ease understanding and learning.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary M, 15 Nov 2023

The course was very interesting and informative and I will be able to put into use the knowledge I have gained from it. The tutor was very knowledgeable, with clear explanations and responded clearly to any questions/queries. At times, slide content was covered quite fast and could have been a bit slower to allow for better note-taking.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Margaret F, 16 Oct 2023

I have already recommended SQT quality courses to the colleagues on my team at work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona B, 20 Sep 2023

Excellent course - very useful and very enjoyable, due mainly to Elizabeth's expert delivery.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caitriona H, 12 Jul 2023

I really enjoyed and learned more on ISO9001:2015 on this course. Elizabeth is a very knowlegable tutor , the course was well paced and she kept all participants engaged

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Craig F, 12 Jul 2023

Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephanie M, 26 May 2023

Information delivery was really good, our tutor Elizabeth was really knowledgeable and very encouraging throughout the course. Doing the assignments with the other students in the class was really beneficial as you were exposed to other peoples opinions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]