Sort by:

Proactive Technical Training Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 455 reviews

Ben O, 16 Apr 2019

Tring

Super course. Super teacher. Steve was very helpful in all aspects.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Barry P, 15 Apr 2019

Tring

I thought the course was very well run. Also the lecturer handled the pace of the course very well

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam A, 09 Apr 2019

Towcester

Very good course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam S, 08 Apr 2019

Tring

Thoroughly enjoyed the course and learnt a lot, also realising that there needs to be changes in thinking within the industry. I will be recommending the course to my colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vincent M, 07 Apr 2019

Penrith

Was not looking forward to 1 day course as a lot to go over with 18th regs but Steve made it interesting and got all information across not just to pass test but to take on after course was complete, Another great course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam L, 05 Apr 2019

Tring

After completion of the domestic installer 1 and 2 I have learnt so much more than I expected, this course is perfect for beginners with little to no knowledge. The class was just 4 people which meant we had help whenever it was needed. Our instructor Sam was brilliant and really explained everything well and made it all so clear to us. All the staff at PTT are really friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this course for anyone thinking about looking to become qualified as an electrician, wish I had done it years ago!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John Y, 02 Apr 2019

Tring

As always a very friendly atmosphere relaxed and professional all my training over the years as been with PTT and will continue to be in the future

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam H, 01 Apr 2019

Tring

Fantastic 3 day course learning the 18th edition wiring regs. Chris Clegg the tutor was very helpful and patient throughout the duration of the course. Highly recommended

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam A, 30 Mar 2019

Tring

Good course, great staff, reasonable lunch. Very happy overall. Chris Clegg is a top guy, very knowledgable and helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark A, 30 Mar 2019

Tring

The course was great I couldn’t fault it I would of liked more practice papers to take home n found an online exam on sparky facts that helped too

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]