Sort by:

Proactive Technical Training Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 423 reviews

Jason H, 26 Jul 2019

Tring

Good course, trainer excellent overall experience very good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul C, 12 Jul 2019

Tring

Overall I found the course extremely helpful, the tutorial was very effective in understanding and guiding me through the regs

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe K, 10 Jun 2019

Tring

Simulation exercises/Role plays were mentioned on the web site. However there was no interaction with equipmnent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David M, 17 May 2019

Tring

Really good course although there could have been slightly more information on the installation side i.e what to look for when checking bonding connections, types of fixings we could encounter

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harpal m, 09 May 2019

Tring

To much to take in one day specially theory side.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex F, 07 May 2019

Tring

17th part3 update at ptt had a practice run using the computers. Not having that today was an unsettling surprise

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James V, 04 May 2019

Tring

Didn’t have each candidate practical section.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil L, 04 Apr 2019

Penrith

Steve was excellent again, the second course I've done with him and can't rate him highly enough. A very knowledgeable and helpful trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ashley P, 24 Mar 2019

Tring

I found the course was a bit rushed and maybe 2 days might have been better to give more depth to the material in the book and to spend more time looking at the different types of charging unit available in the room

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter L, 19 Mar 2019

London

This was a refresher course, so no new skills learnt, but useful nonetheless.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]