Sort by:

Proactive Technical Training Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 573 reviews

Kevin M, 12 Jun 2020

Tring

The arrangement of the course, the pre-course information, the venue and facilities and the actual course were all good. The running of the course was affected by the Covid-19 restrictions - this was all well managed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew G, 05 May 2020

my first zoom training course which proved much better than expected. a success.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Malcolm R, 24 Oct 2019

Tring

Well structured and tailored to provide the right information to pass the online exam. The pace of the training was also helpful, to allow people to recall electrical fundamentals from previous experience. All in all, quite a taxing course but made achievable with good sound facilities and a skilled lecturer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bill N, 04 Oct 2019

Northampton

A very good course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul V, 13 Sep 2019

Manchester

Thought it was a good idea to email us the course notes to download and look at prior to doing the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jason H, 26 Jul 2019

Tring

Good course, trainer excellent overall experience very good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul C, 12 Jul 2019

Tring

Overall I found the course extremely helpful, the tutorial was very effective in understanding and guiding me through the regs

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe K, 10 Jun 2019

Tring

Simulation exercises/Role plays were mentioned on the web site. However there was no interaction with equipmnent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David M, 17 May 2019

Tring

Really good course although there could have been slightly more information on the installation side i.e what to look for when checking bonding connections, types of fixings we could encounter

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harpal m, 09 May 2019

Tring

To much to take in one day specially theory side.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]