Sort by:

Proactive Technical Training Reviews

Jsson H, 18 Sep 2019

Tring

Found the course really interesting and very useful. Can't speak highly enough of the trainer Sam Craig best instructor / trainer I have had on any course period.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul V, 13 Sep 2019

Manchester

Thought it was a good idea to email us the course notes to download and look at prior to doing the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew L, 09 Sep 2019

Tring

I’m a veteran of training courses and without doubt this was by far the best training course I’ve ever been on. The facilities are great but both avtar and Sam were amazing. Very knowledgable and competent instructors. The course was very intense but somehow they manage to deliver it in a very calming manner that helps to keep you focused. I will be recommending to all and returning to attend other courses.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

simon c, 07 Sep 2019

Tring

avtar and sam showed great knowledge and clearly knew what they were talking about. they made things very simple to understand and overall great teachers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Les O, 06 Sep 2019

Tring

I found all the tutors to be excellent, nothing was too much trouble, they were all willing to go the extra mile to answer any questions, the course was very well set out. I found the venue to be poor, due to the high temperatures in all areas, which made me feel uncomfortable and tired. The air conditioning needs to be repaired/replaced. Also it was very frustrating using equipment that had been used a number of times before, MCBs, Swiches, had connections, that would not tighten up, causing undue stress, on me. MCBs & Switches, should be checked and replaced, where neccessarily.
Response from course provider : Hi Les, thanks for the feedback. We do have air conditioning which is regularly serviced, but I will raise this issue with the tutor and make sure they are asking students whether they would like it turned on or not. Regarding your comments on the equipment, we also have a maintenance engineer who checks on the equipment every week and after each course. I will tell him of your findings. We do try very hard to exceed our customers' expectations and I'm sorry that you found some areas not to your requirements.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

N P, 03 Sep 2019

Tring

Excellent trainer knowledge, course expertly delivered and superb venue

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Horatiu C, 28 Aug 2019

Tring

Meet a high standard team, highly recommended.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martyn F, 23 Aug 2019

Tring

Many thanks. Every test is a nervous process but you made me feel at ease. Even made friends with other pupils.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dean H, 21 Aug 2019

Tring

From the original booking to the exam Proactive have been excellent This is my second course there and I would recommend anyone who needs to take further exams go there The trainer was great, food, teas and coffee excellent. Great location with plenty of parking also

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clive B, 15 Aug 2019

Tring

Tutor Chris helped to make this course regs course as exciting as any regs course could get, he was very helpful on difficult subject areas(section 4&5) Many thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]