Sort by:

Proactive Technical Training Reviews

Bill N, 04 Oct 2019

Northampton

A very good course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

chris g, 02 Oct 2019

Tring

The course was at a good pace, instructor was very knowledgeable and kept all students engaged. it covered all areas which were required to our needs.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mirek B, 26 Sep 2019

Tring

Another course with PTT. Great venue and tutors. Highly recommended!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stuart C, 26 Sep 2019

Tring

VERY GOOD. EVERYTHING WAS EXPLAINED WELL. MY KNOWLEDGE OF THE SUBJECT MATTER HAS SIGNIFICANTLY IMPROVED.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary D, 25 Sep 2019

Stanley

This course was booked for me through our office so not able to fill in all area's of question

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ellis R, 24 Sep 2019

Tring

Excellent course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James C, 22 Sep 2019

Tring

Avtar and the team were all very helpful, knowledgeable and professional.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jsson H, 18 Sep 2019

Tring

Found the course really interesting and very useful. Can't speak highly enough of the trainer Sam Craig best instructor / trainer I have had on any course period.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul V, 13 Sep 2019

Manchester

Thought it was a good idea to email us the course notes to download and look at prior to doing the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew L, 09 Sep 2019

Tring

I’m a veteran of training courses and without doubt this was by far the best training course I’ve ever been on. The facilities are great but both avtar and Sam were amazing. Very knowledgable and competent instructors. The course was very intense but somehow they manage to deliver it in a very calming manner that helps to keep you focused. I will be recommending to all and returning to attend other courses.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]