Sort by:

AVM Services Reviews

Teresa G, 11 Apr 2024

Found the course quite challenging but enjoyable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joan L, 11 Apr 2024

Overall I enjoyed this course and found the information all very usefull.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire T, 09 Apr 2024

Course was very informative and tutor was very knowledgeable. I have become more aware of issues within department re testing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joan L, 09 Apr 2024

Very informative course. I found it very helpful and the trainer explained everything well. Was kept engaged throughtout the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ROISIN M, 09 Apr 2024

AS I WAS QUITE NERVOUS ABOUT THE COURSE I WAS MADE AT EASE BY THE TRAINER. TRAINER WAS QUITE INFORMATIVE AND EXCELLENT GIVING THE INFORMATION.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Teresa G, 09 Apr 2024

I thoroughy enjoyed this user course, very informative. Keith was an excellent trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Siobhan C, 09 Apr 2024

As an experienced technician I felt I knew this material well anyway but it would serve as a really comprehensive introduction to the topic and was engaging and well presented throughout.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Siobhan C, 09 Apr 2024

Great module, interesting and relevant with the learning broken down into clear, well paced sections.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Siobhan C, 09 Apr 2024

As an experienced technician I found some of the content a little basic. Overall it was well presented, engaging and very well manageable by being broken down into the modules.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew K, 05 Apr 2024

Printers made major errors that lead to difficulties during the course. Not all slides on the presentation were accurate, trainers provided corrections at the time, but the slides should be corrected, as these materials are used after the course to revise and advise during work. I also feel another day on the course would have been beneficial, due to the quantity of content we are expected to learn.
Response : II apologise for that again Andrew. As I said at the course. You will be sent the corrected materials as soon as they are available.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]