Sort by:

London Business Training & Consulting (LBTC) Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 625 reviews

Bianca A, 18 Nov 2019

London

Thanks for the experience. I will recommend LBTC to my colleagues here in Hamburg,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ishaku H, 08 Nov 2019

London

Good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Riyadh A, 08 Nov 2019

London

I really enjoyed the course. With technical examples and much involvement in assignments, the course will be fantastic. Overall, I rate this course with (8.4/10)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jennifer W, 08 Nov 2019

London

This training has been helpful and interactive. I have also developed new ideas to be implemented in my work. My only concern is the lunch. It's not been tasty at all with no varieties.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Victoria S, 08 Nov 2019

London

A very relevant and practical course with thought provoking questions and examples. Jon provided good insights on HR as well as general management practices.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel H, 06 Nov 2019

London

Great venue, friendly staff and a pleasant tutor. Would recommend this company to others as an enjoyable place to learn.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daramola R, 01 Nov 2019

London

Am satisfied.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yusuf M, 24 Oct 2019

Dubai

It was an excellent training experience,all the skills exhibited by the consultant were well absorbed.Therefore I strongly recommend this course to other non accounting and finance managers across the corporation.It will indeed help them in meaningful contribution in budgets preparations of there various departments.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel D, 24 Oct 2019

Dubai

Excellent service. Thanks to abubakar and others

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yahaya Y, 20 Oct 2019

London

The course content and delivery methodology fully met my expectations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]