Sort by:

London Business Training & Consulting (LBTC) Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 625 reviews

Abdullah S, 05 Jul 2019

London

A class should be a minimum 3people

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan A, 03 Jul 2019

London

It’s well !!!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adela G, 03 Jul 2019

London

Thanks! Interesting and useful 1:1 session, taking away a few tips on development of L&D activities and food for thought.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adamu T, 30 Jun 2019

London

No further comment

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kouassi K, 21 Jun 2019

London

I have been experimenting two great weeks of training and learning. Thank you a lot for that

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Atang S, 24 May 2019

London

I enjoyed the course and it’s delivery by the consultant. I wish we were introduced and exposed to IT applications that could have helped with computations, charts and graphs. These would ease the pressure at work and provide the SCM practitioner with sufficient tools to deliver on his mandate to the company.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shaibu B, 24 May 2019

London

The course has impacted positively on our already acquired knowledge of supply chain management.. I recommend this course should continue in collaboration with Headquarters Ngeriia AIr Force.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sampson E, 24 May 2019

London

It has been a surely worthy learning and refreshing opportunity for me. It has helped to open my mind to new possibilities and SCM industry situation. Likewise, a resource base for me to further build knowledge and continually enhance own professional capacities. All with focus to add more value in my service delivery to my organization and a more knowledge-powered self.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sylvester O, 15 May 2019

London

Everything went well but did not appreciate the customer service personnel that attended to me while I was trying to get registered for the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Margot S, 14 May 2019

London

The overall content is good sand the small course numbers allows personalised approach to training.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]