Sort by:

London Business Training & Consulting (LBTC) Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 625 reviews

Farhana J, 23 Aug 2019

London

I have a great experience having a course with LBTC. Hopefully more participant in a class. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

SAQAR A, 23 Aug 2019

London

The food served by restaurant in first floor was not applicable to me also enter the building some days we have to wait more than 10 minutes in front of door we couldn’t enter

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yahaya Y, 23 Aug 2019

London

The course content and delivery methodology fully met my expectations.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mangay S, 16 Aug 2019

London

Good job in general

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emad K, 16 Aug 2019

London

Overall, the course and facilities were perfect. In terms of trainers Selma and Jon were excellent and Tony a little bit less.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Babatunde O, 09 Aug 2019

London

The LBTC team is amazing, and the general coordination is awesome.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nathaniel G, 07 Aug 2019

London

The course is rich and recommended to all the Management's cadre.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Junyoung K, 02 Aug 2019

London

Wonderful staff, excellent classroom. Never felt left out from the moment I entered the building. Would love to visit again.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rind A, 25 Jul 2019

London

Overall, the course was fantastic, the trainers are amazing, lovely pastaries, great lunch, nice venue, and friendly staff.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ibrahim U, 19 Jul 2019

London

The course is very rewarding as I gained a lot. This will help me in discharging my official responsibilities

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]