Sort by:

We Are Excel Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 2788 reviews

Martyn M, 04 May 2022

Again a very well structured day, for me a bit more intense as I haven’t covered some of these topics. But I really enjoyed how professional Chris was in making me feel part of this younger group.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kathryn B, 04 May 2022

London

Excellent course. Very clearly explained and useful step by step instructions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Callum W, 29 Apr 2022

Really well presented course, the harder functions seemed so simple after Chris went over them. He has a very unique and interesting training style which is perfect for all learners capabilities.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie L, 29 Apr 2022

Really enjoyed the training yesterday I would recommend the course to others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nilesh P, 29 Apr 2022

Excellent training sessions! I learnt so much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Victoria C, 28 Apr 2022

Feel a lot more confident and understand what different things mean Chris has a good teaching style and explained things in a clear way that was easy to pick up

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deb M, 28 Apr 2022

I really enjoyed the course and was surprised at how many short cuts there are that I wasn't even aware of. It will definitely make my working life easier! Chris was great, extremely knowledgeable and very good at explaining everything...thanks Chris.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deb M, 28 Apr 2022

Today's course was a little more challenging, but I really enjoyed learning some new skills. I never realised Excel could do so much. Thanks again Chris for all of your help and patience!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Callum W, 27 Apr 2022

Chris has a very good way of teaching others and especially those with different skill levels, he takes time to go over each topic to make sure everyone is on the same page before moving on. There were a vast amount of different things Chris went over that were really simple but made such a huge difference to spreadsheets and the way they look and operate

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matt A, 27 Apr 2022

The course was given in an extremely engaging, concise and easy to understand way. I feel like I've picked up lots of tips and tricks for excel. Thanks to Chris who was a great trainer, friendly, encouraging and made the course a pleasure to be on.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]