Sort by:

We Are Excel Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 2788 reviews

Katie w, 19 May 2022

Chris was very interactive and supportive where needed. Great trainer and very approachable when struggling with simple things, he didn't make me feel silly for asking questions and spent time with me when needed to help me feel more confident.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Noelia G, 18 May 2022

The excel advance course was really good, everything was explained clearly and i understood everything that was mentioned. i have learned new skils in excel. im looking forward to the next training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

thomas h, 17 May 2022

its a great start ..thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

erika p, 17 May 2022

We are all happy wih the training received, the session has been interactive and funny to follow.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andreea N, 16 May 2022

London

Very good course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Derrick A, 16 May 2022

Very Good training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robbie S, 13 May 2022

London

Was a great day, Kevin made sure we felt comfortable whilst teaching us what we needed. Even taught us extra information and things that we have encountered in our day to day work life. Very pleased with today. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura S, 12 May 2022

London

I thought it was a well explained and easy to follow course, split out well into clear sections. I will use everything I've learnt today in my job which I think will give me a better understanding of excel and enable me to use it more widely to complete tasks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Moya W, 11 May 2022

Opened our eyes to what is achievable and opened the path to further/enhanced training possibilities

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aaron Y, 11 May 2022

All very interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]