Sort by:

We Are Excel Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 2788 reviews

Nilesh P, 25 May 2022

I would highly recommend it to others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adeola D, 25 May 2022

I'm pretty proficient with excel, but I still gave 5 stars regarding being equipped with new skills/knowledge as it was good to learn about so many new shortcuts to make me work more efficiently! Thanks Paul!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

FATEMA A, 24 May 2022

Really it's was a very good training, I hope this training was giving to us long time back, it's really improved a lot of things in my daily work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Collette B, 23 May 2022

London

Happy all round.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan M, 23 May 2022

London

Great day, really useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Will H, 23 May 2022

London

Was a very well structured course and achieved its objectives. Was taught in a very clear way and was very enjoyable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anita v, 23 May 2022

Good training, at the end I started to lose my concentration a little bit because of the amount of information to process,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jose G, 23 May 2022

As I said before good training, the only thing is that too much information in a very short period on time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Killian C, 20 May 2022

Paul was very knowledgeable and was able to deliver the training to all levels of Excel

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bailey F, 20 May 2022

very helpful and informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]