Sort by:

IEMA Foundation Certificate in Environmental Management Reviews

Rebecca P, 16 Jun 2023

Good course, Rachael was very engaging. There was more around sustainability than I was expecting but hopefully I can take this new knowledge back to my business.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen P, 28 Apr 2023

REALLY ENJOYED THE COURSE. RACHEL, WAS VERY HELPFUL, INFORMATIVE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melanie H, 28 Apr 2023

Rachel is a fantastic trainer, it was a really interesting course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebbecca P, 28 Apr 2023

Rachael was very engaging throughout, she facilitated a lot of discussion which was really useful in anchoring new concepts and reassuring to know the stuff was sinking in! She was very accommodating with very varied viewpoints. The course could be a little dry in places and she made it easy to digest. The activities were challenging at times - especially at the end (I think with most courses the last day you 'just want to get the exam over with!' I feel that this course was pitched at the right level for me. This is really important as a higer course (due to my lack of experience in the field) would have been too much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julian A, 28 Apr 2023

Very informative course, but a lot to take in in one week. Learner notes are very good to refer back to though

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben J, 28 Apr 2023

I would prefer in person training. But still enjoyed the training. I think I would have preferred the Course spread across two weeks. Rachel was full of energy, enthusiasm and encouraged everyone to get involved.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James M, 10 Mar 2023

Excellent course, really enjoyed the content and the trainer was excellent talking about his own experiences so that they become more relevant to the working world

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stuart J, 10 Mar 2023

enjoyed the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angela c, 10 Mar 2023

Really enjoyed the course , It have made me better aware

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

laura e, 10 Mar 2023

James was a fantastic trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]