Sort by:

IEMA Foundation Certificate in Environmental Management Reviews

Martina B, 13 Oct 2023

Really good course and introduction into sustainability and environmental management

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew N, 13 Oct 2023

Such a brilliant course to attend as someone who wanted to make sense of the sustainability issue facing the world today. I thoroughly recommend this course to anyone looking to find out more about environmental management as a career, or for personal knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian D, 13 Oct 2023

The course, and delivery, was well paced and very enjoyable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ewan D, 13 Oct 2023

Was good and engaging

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James D, 06 Sep 2023

The online course was more difficult than a class room setting would be. The notes electronically are hard to navigate, to find certain answers to questions in the exam, the answers in the notes do not stand out at all. The exam should be straight after the course as the information will be easier retained at that time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary B, 18 Aug 2023

James Wyse was engaging and very positive &helpful during the week. it must be difficult to read people over teams but as stated James was very good and with real world experience so it was better put across during the course. So thank you for a very good highly informative training experience, as it was my first training course completed via teams.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

lisa m, 18 Aug 2023

i really enjoyed the IEMA course with James he has lots of knowledge and shared this with the team. he really explained things in terms we could all understand. the activities were great and engaged all the team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James S, 18 Aug 2023

James was brilliant, kept it interesting and engaging through the week and added a lot of extra knowledge to the topics we went through.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abigail G, 18 Aug 2023

Really great course, James was brilliant and really engaging.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda T, 28 Jul 2023

Very interesting course lead by a facilitator who had an amazing breadth of applied knowledge and a very engaging training style. I would choose to attend another course with James in future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]