Sort by:

IEMA Foundation Certificate in Environmental Management Reviews

robbie w, 07 Jun 2024

The course was fantastically delivered by Rachael Gooding.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rob S, 10 Feb 2024

Excellent course materials, great engagement from the admin team, all brought together by an outstanding facilitator. Really enjoyed the course and looking forward to putting what I've learned into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle A, 22 Jan 2024

Dip was a fantastic instructor, made the course enjoyable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie M, 19 Jan 2024

Rachael was brilliant, really engaging and helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kayleigh B, 19 Jan 2024

The course content was easy to understand and interesting. Rachael was informative and used real life scenarios and her own experience to heighten the delivery of the course material. The breakout rooms/team activities allowed us to chat amongst each other and gain best practice examples from other businesses that could inspire change in our respective companies.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Geraint E, 24 Nov 2023

It's been a fantastic week and James has made the course very enjoyable. He's extremely knowledgeable and used relevant examples throughout. He included the audience without putting pressure on anyone. Overall, a great course and I hope to cross paths with James again on other IEMA courses.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kathryn D, 24 Nov 2023

I really enjoyed the course, I feel like it covered a huge amount of content. James has a wealth of experience and personal anecdotes which really adds to the delivery. 40 hours of screen-based learning could seem like a huge chore, but he makes it engaging and the interactive nature of the course and the activities really helps as well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marlon H, 24 Nov 2023

Knowledgeable Facilitator able to provide practical references to all elements of the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sarah a, 13 Oct 2023

Facilitator gave excellent training, excellent interaction and very helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura D, 13 Oct 2023

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Rachel was very very good and made the experience even better. Thank you Rachel !

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]