Sort by:

IEMA Foundation Certificate in Environmental Management Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 66 reviews

Michelle A, 22 Jan 2024

Dip was a fantastic instructor, made the course enjoyable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ewan D, 13 Oct 2023

Was good and engaging

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abigail G, 18 Aug 2023

Really great course, James was brilliant and really engaging.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jan T, 28 Jul 2023

James was amazing. Very very knowledgeable, a true specialist. He knew everything he needed to know and used great examples and got to understand the people and relate it to our experience. Thoroughly enjoyed his teaching style, very professional, very engaging and positive. If I was looking for a specialist to work with my company, 100% I would ask James. He knowledge was overwhelming! Excellent teacher. In fact I’m putting him forward as TSW facilitator of the month !

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gareth W, 16 Jun 2023

Really engaging on a vast subject with key information all the way through.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca P, 16 Jun 2023

Good course, Rachael was very engaging. There was more around sustainability than I was expecting but hopefully I can take this new knowledge back to my business.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julian A, 28 Apr 2023

Very informative course, but a lot to take in in one week. Learner notes are very good to refer back to though

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben J, 28 Apr 2023

I would prefer in person training. But still enjoyed the training. I think I would have preferred the Course spread across two weeks. Rachel was full of energy, enthusiasm and encouraged everyone to get involved.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Giles P, 10 Mar 2023

Really Enjoyed the course. Thought that James Wyse brought it to life and made it interesting every day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil W, 28 Mar 2022

I had requested the course slides as some items covered more than the course learning books. Did not receive e-mailed copy.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]