Sort by:

Promoting Mental Wellbeing ONLINE WORKSHOP - Mental Health Awareness (for everyone) Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 755 reviews

Joanne C, 08 Feb 2022

Very useful methods in there which I am hoping to put to use and some interesting facts too. Did go through slides quite quickly so did not have enough time for notes at points.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gill T, 08 Feb 2022

a really brilliant workshop. so informative. Just a bit quick at times and the page numbers dont wonk with the version of the workbook I was sent. lots to think about and practise. really helpful. everyone should do this. thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julita K, 08 Feb 2022

Loads of information's to absorb. Will appreciated follow up material to look back into them . Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel B, 02 Feb 2022

Very informative I felt like I learnt a lot and there are some changes I can make to make myself a more positive person.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex N, 19 Jan 2022

Very informative and interesting I almost would have liked more as it is such an interesting subject.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shannon C, 19 Jan 2022

The course was very interesting and informative. It also provided coping strategies that could be applied in the work place and in personal life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie F, 19 Jan 2022

Really made me consider my stress at work and home , how I react to stress and ways to manage this in future

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nathan W, 19 Jan 2022

I found today's training both interesting and useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma W, 11 Jan 2022

Great course. Good tips on how to improve/maintain own mental health

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicki E, 11 Jan 2022

Excellent and useful information

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]