Sort by:

Promoting Mental Wellbeing ONLINE WORKSHOP - Mental Health Awareness (for everyone) Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 755 reviews

TANYA H, 07 Mar 2022

Really useful information.. I feel like I can use the skills and tools to help minimise my stress and of course empty my stress bucket.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

linda r, 07 Mar 2022

sorry but i lost some of it but managed it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sian L, 07 Mar 2022

Pitched at just the right level for me to understand the basics and a little bit of detail to reinforce the message. Kerry was excellent - really clear and made the session fun and enjoyable. Having lots of examples really helped me to understand.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary S, 07 Mar 2022

I found the course very good and will try to put some of the tools and steps to improve my mental health and that of others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Diane B, 09 Feb 2022

Lots of good information and presented in a way that was easy to understand

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steph C, 08 Feb 2022

best virtual training I've attended.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hazel C, 08 Feb 2022

very useful this time and informative.thank you.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

wendy C, 08 Feb 2022

Very well presented and covered all aspects on how people can work towards a fuller life even with life stresses or overcoming MH - all gives food for thought

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma W, 08 Feb 2022

I had done the Sleep for resilience workshop and there was crossover, which helped to reinforce learning. Thank you Kerry :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natasha F, 08 Feb 2022

I really enjoyed the course, I found it informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]