Sort by:

Promoting Mental Wellbeing ONLINE WORKSHOP - Mental Health Awareness (for everyone) Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 755 reviews

Lyn K, 20 Jul 2021

Very informative and the pace of the course was just right.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lynda W, 20 Jul 2021

enjoyed course. need to make better arrangements for viewing/ being involved next time as interrupted few times. need to print out of work book to use due to memory issues. thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hana R, 24 Jun 2021

Could have been a little more interactive but good session. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kanayo N, 17 Jun 2021

Good training. Thank you so much

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise M, 17 Jun 2021

Very helpful. Emma was great. Made me realise maybe I am more stressed than I thought. Will try the coping techniques, and hope they work for me. Its hard to do on line as I feel you would benefit more if you could be more interactive, but on the other hand being in a room of people I don't know would massively stress me out!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jaci B, 12 May 2021

Excellent presentation which helped me process the reasons behind stress. Particularly interesting that the average age of the primitive brain is only 4 years old! Thank you very much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rocio T, 12 May 2021

Thanks so much for this webinar, It is a relief to acknowledge as a common thing what I am experiencing currently! A very especial thanks to Emma. She was very friendly and approachable. I will definitively start a positive diary to look at when things look uphill/rough! I would recommend this training to everyone at my workplace. Looking forward to attending the half day workshop whenever possible. Kind regards. Rocio

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jane c, 30 Apr 2021

will put in to pratice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ailene A, 28 Apr 2021

Generally good course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam C, 28 Apr 2021

I really enjoyed the course, was able to apply to me , my team and family and reinforced past and current ways have felt so good explanations. I now have further practical things to build upon what i already do

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]