Sort by:

Promoting Mental Wellbeing ONLINE WORKSHOP - Mental Health Awareness (for everyone) Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 755 reviews

Lydia M, 26 Feb 2021

2 hours was ideal time for the course when delivered online Thank you Gary, the course was really helpful :-)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Grace C, 12 Feb 2021

Very interesting, liked most that no action is good or bad how perceived. Given me a way to review how I 'stress about things'

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stuart B, 09 Feb 2021

Good overview and refresher. Some positive things to think about and reaffirms my messages to my team particularly around how to take positive steps around our own wellbeing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard W, 09 Feb 2021

Thank you a really interesting course and a great refresher on a previous course. Found myself very emotional towards the end so probably need to allow time after the event in future. Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard W, 09 Feb 2021

Thank you a really interesting course and a great refresher on a previous course. Found myself very emotional towards the end so probably need to allow time after the event in future. Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna C, 03 Feb 2021

really interesting; getting us to reflect on the language has been useful! thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cassy F, 29 Jan 2021

very informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanna H, 29 Jan 2021

The course facilitator was very knowledgeable and friendly. I liked the scientific bits and the analogies made it very easy to understand. I would have liked the first half of the session to be a little longer - I feel like we could have touched on learning about each condition a little more. But I guess that is because this course has been so condensed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison L, 27 Jan 2021

I wanted to know more, I will definitely book onto the full course. This really just scratched the surface. This will be really useful for understanding myself but also for understanding my staff and to share with through my training - I love the stress bucket.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Imaan A, 27 Jan 2021

Was very good training and informative. It was very information/fact based and also provided people with the opportunity to chip in via the chat facility. Provided up to date research and statistics. Enjoyed the session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]