Sort by:

Core Skills for Managers Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 43 reviews

Andrew G, 23 May 2022

The course was an absolute pleasure to attend. I found George the course facilitator to have great knowledge and a fantastic delivery method. All in all a very enjoyable 2 days.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gillian K, 13 May 2022

Very pleasing course and George was just super! He kept us engaged at all times and provided us with suitable feedback when we undertook group exercise, ways we could improve what we'd said in the role playing. All in all, even though there is just myself and my administrator in my team, I have learned an awful lot to take forward to ensure I am getting the best out of our team efforts.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

kelly s, 13 May 2022

George was a brilliant instructor and would highly recommend him, and would enjoy doing more courses with him.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dean F, 13 May 2022

great insight and very helpful. It was engaging and everybody was able to get involved

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise D, 25 Mar 2022

Excellent presentation of course. Very interesting experience by Andrew. I can most certainly take what I have learned over the last to 2 days and apply not just to working life but home life also. THANK YOU +

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin O, 25 Mar 2022

Course had a slow start for me due to the finance section, which is something I am quite up to speed with, but appreciate all sections needed to be covered. I found the the rest of the course very engaging. Also having done servers online courses since covid, I appreciate they are difficult for the trainer to get engagements from the candidates, but Andrew did an excellent job, excellent !! Note I will also be sending members of my team on future courses Thank You

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

HERMANN L, 25 Mar 2022

Excellent training, especially for me who is new in the manager role and supervising a team

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carl H, 23 Feb 2022

Great content, well delivered!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen S, 23 Feb 2022

Very informative tutor, teaching in a very easy understanda le manner

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zaneta S, 23 Feb 2022

Fantastic course! Enjoyed and time flew by

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]