Sort by:

Core Skills for Managers Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 62 reviews

Lyndsey C, 13 Jun 2024

Bridgend

The course was really helpful and full of useful information that I feel I can actually use. Liz was really good and switching things up and helping us to stay engaged. Especially towards the end of the day where you would naturally be lagging a little.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hennie V, 30 May 2024

We got sweets

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen H, 28 Sep 2023

Bridgend

Very informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ugne G, 28 Sep 2023

Bridgend

Training was great, very relevant, accurate and relatable. Would definitely recommend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James P, 28 Sep 2023

Bridgend

Excellent course with an engaging tutor and enjoyable experience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew G, 23 May 2022

The course was an absolute pleasure to attend. I found George the course facilitator to have great knowledge and a fantastic delivery method. All in all a very enjoyable 2 days.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gillian K, 13 May 2022

Very pleasing course and George was just super! He kept us engaged at all times and provided us with suitable feedback when we undertook group exercise, ways we could improve what we'd said in the role playing. All in all, even though there is just myself and my administrator in my team, I have learned an awful lot to take forward to ensure I am getting the best out of our team efforts.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

kelly s, 13 May 2022

George was a brilliant instructor and would highly recommend him, and would enjoy doing more courses with him.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dean F, 13 May 2022

great insight and very helpful. It was engaging and everybody was able to get involved

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise D, 25 Mar 2022

Excellent presentation of course. Very interesting experience by Andrew. I can most certainly take what I have learned over the last to 2 days and apply not just to working life but home life also. THANK YOU +

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]