Sort by:

Core Skills for Managers Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 43 reviews

JASON G, 13 Apr 2021

I found the course very useful and it gave me the confidence to implement actions in my current role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gareth J, 13 Apr 2021

Very helpful and will be applying as much of what I have learnt to my current role as manager.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Huw P, 13 Apr 2021

I have been on a number pf courses where similr content has been discussed in the past. The difference here is Andrew and his delivery. The delivery throughout was excellent, he shows a real understanding of the subject matter and how it is applied in reality. It is clear that he has been there and done it. He is also realistic in that he knows that many principles will not work in all situations and that sometimes the situation cannot be salvaged. Heavily recommend the course for anyone who wants to improve or reaffirm their management ideals.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle O, 15 Jan 2021

The course was very tailored to my specific needs of enhanced learning and allowed reflection which i needed. Andrew was really easy to talk to and communicated well with good questionning skills to make me think about what i was saying. The course enabled me to reflect on my own style, skills and strengths and where i can improve.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian S, 04 Aug 2020

Bridgend

Enjoyable first experience with TSW which hopefully will not be the last as I also hope to do the online NEBOSH NGC once officially made redundant.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul L, 04 Aug 2020

Bridgend

Having attended numerous courses at TSW I can thoroughly recommend the venue and trainers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Glenn P, 04 Aug 2020

Bridgend

In spite of covid restrictions the course was not overly impeded by the use of control measures. Tailored delivery to suit the attendees.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tina O, 04 Aug 2020

Bridgend

Excellent facility, spacious comfortable room for training. Professional staff. Value for money. Knowledgable trainers. I would highly recommend using TSW.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liam D, 13 May 2022

Jamie S, 25 Mar 2022