Sort by:

Core Skills for Managers Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 62 reviews

Paul J, 30 May 2024

Good content throughout, good team participation and tasks. Slightly rushed towards the end due to the facility closing for the day (not any fault of the course facilitator).

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nichola H, 05 Jul 2023

Great course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marie-Claire M, 31 Mar 2023

Training material was really good. Just the Finance part was not quite clear of how it was bringing and added value. The facilitator was amazing with lots of experience and was very open and engaging.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben G, 23 Sep 2022

Overall an amazing course with plenty of back and forth. Took us out of our comfort zone to try new ways of managing/coaching. Just take out the long video.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brian J, 25 Mar 2022

Very enjoyable course with a lot to takeaway. Re-confirms i'm going in the right direction.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzanne D, 23 Feb 2022

Financial content not anticipated and not relevant to my learning expectations. Some if the text on the presentation hard to visually see, suggest using different colour font. George was very knowledgeable and engaging . Useful to get every one together. Great outcome from the course for me

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ryan j, 16 Oct 2020

course is suited to middle management and for team building

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zena M, 14 Oct 2020

The course was interesting, engaging and worked well on a VC. We all interacted, had some fun and picked up useful information win win :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamie M, 30 May 2024

Evan W, 30 May 2024