Sort by:

Core Skills for Managers Reviews

Lyndsey C, 13 Jun 2024

Bridgend

The course was really helpful and full of useful information that I feel I can actually use. Liz was really good and switching things up and helping us to stay engaged. Especially towards the end of the day where you would naturally be lagging a little.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hennie V, 30 May 2024

We got sweets

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul J, 30 May 2024

Good content throughout, good team participation and tasks. Slightly rushed towards the end due to the facility closing for the day (not any fault of the course facilitator).

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen H, 28 Sep 2023

Bridgend

Very informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James P, 28 Sep 2023

Bridgend

Excellent course with an engaging tutor and enjoyable experience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ugne G, 28 Sep 2023

Bridgend

Training was great, very relevant, accurate and relatable. Would definitely recommend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nichola H, 05 Jul 2023

Great course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marie-Claire M, 31 Mar 2023

Training material was really good. Just the Finance part was not quite clear of how it was bringing and added value. The facilitator was amazing with lots of experience and was very open and engaging.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben G, 23 Sep 2022

Overall an amazing course with plenty of back and forth. Took us out of our comfort zone to try new ways of managing/coaching. Just take out the long video.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew G, 23 May 2022

The course was an absolute pleasure to attend. I found George the course facilitator to have great knowledge and a fantastic delivery method. All in all a very enjoyable 2 days.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]